Service Contacts

US Gulf

Contact: Andre Nichols
Phone: +1 713 860 0438
Email: anichols@valv.com

US West

Contact: Elvis Faria
Phone: +1 713 860 0452
Email: efaria@valv.com

US Midwest

Contact: Elvis Faria
Phone: +1 713 860 0452
Email: efaria@valv.com

US North East

Contact: Andre Nichols
Phone: +1 713 860 0438
Email: anichols@valv.com

US South East

Contact: Andre Nichols
Phone: +1 713 860 0438
Email: anichols@valv.com

Latin America

Contact: Greg Guel
Phone: +1 713 860 0433
Email: gguel@valv.com

Chile

Contact: Mario Aragon
Phone: +56-9-7888-9956
Email: maragon@valv.com

Africa

Contact: Greg Guel
Phone: +1 713 860 0433
Email: gguel@valv.com

Canada West

Contact: Elvis Faria
Phone: +1 713 860 0452
Email: efaria@valv.com

Canada East

Contact: Andre Nichols
Phone: +1 713 860 0438
Email: anichols@valv.com

Brazil

Contact: Marcos Garcia
Phone: +55 12 99241 9822
Email: mgarcia@valv.com

Europe Direct

Contact: Chris Ainley
Phone: +44 78 7250 2828
Email: cainley@valv.com

Europe

Contact: Chris Ainley
Phone: +44 78 7250 2828
Email: cainley@valv.com

Middle East

Indrajith Vijayakumar
Phone: +971 5555 74191
Email: ivijayakumar@valv.com

Asia Pacific

Varadhan Srinivasan (TVS)
Phone: +919551664502
Email: tvsrinivasan@valv.com

China Direct

Contact: Ray Shen
Phone: +86 28 8631 7266
Email: rshen@valv.com

China (back-up)

Glen Li
Phone: +86 13 6662 98523
Email: gli@valv.com